Bangladesh decided to bat:Pak vs Ban

0 8

The Asia Cup 2023 is entering its Super 4 phase، Bangladesh decided to bat on Wednesday by winning a toss against Pakistan in the first round match at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore۔

Pakistan is still at the top with three points on the points table in Group A and a net run rate of 4.76, while its opponent today is second with two points in Group B Are on۔

As they break cricket records, Pakistan’s captain Babar Prime said he was focused on the match and not on the record۔

Commenting on the team’s plan to participate in the match, Babar declared the pitch suitable for bowling، But he said that if he won the toss, he would also choose to bat۔

Meanwhile, the Bangladeshi captain hoped to show good cricket in a Super Stage match against the “No. One” team in the tournament after winning the toss۔

“ Our competition number is from one team۔ Players will face the world’s best fast bowling attack, said Shakib, ‘‘۔

Bangladesh will land in the field with a change in its team, as Najam al-Hassen Shanto is no longer part of Play XI today۔

In today’s match, Mohammad Nawaz has been added to Play XI instead of Bowling All Rounder Fahim Ashraf۔

The pro-Pakistan went without a wicket in the last match against India, which was fruitless due to rain۔ He scored 55 in eight overs against India۔ He scored a wicket against Nepal with 13 runs in his two overs۔

Fahim played the last one-day against Afghanistan last month۔ He scored two wickets in eight overs۔

The rest of the game stays the same from the last match۔

Green Shirts – Under the leadership of Captain Babar Prime – Tournament is playing its third and second match in Pakistan۔

The opening match of the tournament between Pakistan and Nepal was played in Multan while the blockbuster of Pakistan and India was stopped due to rain، Played in Palkella, Sri Lanka۔

Playing XI
Pakistan: Babar Prime, Imam Al-Haq, Pride Zaman, Muhammad Rizwan, Agha Salman, Afkhar Ahmad, Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Shahin Shah Afridi, Harris Rauf۔

Bangladesh: Muhammad Naeem, Mehdi Hassan Miraz, Luton Das, Toheid Hardoy, Shakib al-Hassen ( Kaptain ), Mashiq al-Rahim ( Vict )>, Shamim Hussein, Afif Hussein, Kami Ahmed, Shorif Islam, Hassan Mahmoud۔

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.